6 March 2017

(Video) Announcing the Winner of the Pearse Walsh Award 2017

The Pearse Walsh Award 2017 Winner is Bank of Ireland for Talent Rising

Congratulations to Stuart Woods, Yvonne McWey, Evelyn Carroll, Joanne Nolan, David Barrett and Siobhan Kelly and all the Talent Rising team. Well done on winning the Pearse Walsh Award 2017!

Talent Rising is a wonderful programme and demonstrates brilliant innovation in the transfer of learning to employees.

Thank you to the Talent Rising team for all their hard work and dedication, we hope they enjoy their prize and celebrating their success with the team.

On behalf of all our judges, senior management and team, Harvest would like to extend our gratitude to all the organisations that applied for the Pearse Walsh Award 2017 (#PWA17).

We are inspired by our L&D community and all you do to promote learning and development in Ireland and around the world.

You can learn more about the three distinguished #PWA17 finalists, Pearse Walsh and the award itself by watching this short video which we presented at the IITD National Training Awards at the Killashee House Hotel, last Friday, 3rd March 2017.